Board of Trustees

The Cardington-Lincoln Public Library Board of Trustees, along with the library administration, make important fiscal and administrative decisions critical to the functioning of the library.

The Library Board of Trustees meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the library.  Meetings are open to the public.

President:           Monty Maceyko
Vice-President:   Eleanor Roberts
Secretary:           Dawn Ruehrmund
Trustees:            Michelle Cope, Nikki Gaitten, Alisa Harvey, Nate Mosher